Hal Leonard Bach for The Young Bass Player By Bach

Sku #H66464000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

This collection contains 12 selections (from the Notebook of Anna Magdalena Bach, French Suites Nos. 2 & 4, and Six Little Preludes), transcribed by Frederick Zimmermann for double bass with piano accompaniment. Features a separate pull-out section for the double bass parts.

  • 23 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Arranger: Mieczyslaw Kolinski
  • ISBN: 1423407393
review resources
write a review