Hal Leonard Antonio Carlos Jobim for Solo Guitar

Sku #904082000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Tom Jobim for soloists.

The book Antonio Carlos Jobim for Solo Guitar gives you chord melody arrangements for 16 songs, including "How Insensitive," "Once I Loved," "Girl From Ipanema," "Desafinado," "One Note Samba," and more. Includes performance notes and an introduction by Fred Sokolow.


  • Guitar tablature: Yes
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Antonio Carlos Jobim"
review resources
write a review