Hal Leonard Amplified Heart - Everything But The Girl Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook

Sku #903626000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Matching folio to the acclaimed album Amplified Heart from Everything But The Girl with 10 songs, including: Missing, Rollercoaster, Walking to You, We Walk the Same Line, Troubled Mind, I Don't Understand Anything, Get Me, Missing, Two Star, 25th December, Disenchanted


  • 56 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Everything But The Girl
  • ISBN: 711954682
review resources
write a review