Hal Leonard Aerosmith's Greatest Hits Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #902836000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Price Drop


MSRP: $22.95   You Save: $3.77 (16%)

Special Promotions
  1. Price Drop

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn songs from the kings of riff-based rock.

Aerosmith's Greatest Hits includes 15 of Aerosmith's best, newly transcribed, edited and engraved! The guitar tab book includes "Angel," "Back in the Saddle," "Come Together," "Dude (Looks Like a Lady)," "The Hop," "Last Child," "Lightning Strikes," "Same Old Song and Dance," "Sweet Emotion," "Walk This Way," and more. Guitar tab. 120 pages.

  • Includes accurate guitar tab for these Aerosmith songs:
  • Angel
  • Back In The Saddle
  • Come Together
  • Draw The Line
  • Dream On
  • Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  • Kings & Queens
  • Last Child
  • Let The Music Do The Talking
  • Lightnin' Strikes
  • Remember (Walking In The Sand)
  • Same Old Song & Dance
  • Sweet Emotion
  • The Hop

All are crucial tunes you gotta have. Order today.

review resources
write a review