Cherry Lane Wolfmother Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #906472000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Cherry Lane

Aussie power trio Wolfmother has been hailed by Rolling Stone as one of their "Top 10 Artists to Watch," and their 2006 self-titled release has climbed charts around the world. The Cherry Lane Wolfmother Guitar Tab songbook features band-approved note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 13 heavy tracks: Colossal • Dimension • Love Train • Vagabond • Where Eagles Have Been • White Unicorn • and more.


Wolfmother Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1575609185
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12
  • 64 pages
review resources
write a review