Cherry Lane Tenacious D - The Pick of Destiny Play It Like It Is Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #907486000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Cherry Lane

This folio matches the soundtrack to the movie detailing the rise to power of the world's greatest band, Tenacious D. It includes all 16 cuts, including: Bellzeboss (The Final Showdown) ∑ History ∑ Kickapoo ∑ The Metal ∑ Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass) Part 1 ∑ and more.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 88 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Tenacious D
  • ISBN: 157560969X
review resources
write a review