Cherry Lane Metallica: Death Magnetic Drum Songbook

Sku #583073000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Cherry Lane

Learn to play Metallica tunes exactly as Lars Ulrich does.

This book contains exact drum transcriptions for all 10 songs from Metallica's ninth album including "All Nightmare Long," "My Apocolypse," and "Cyanide."

Widely considered Metallica's return to form, three songs from the Death Magnetic album were featured on Guitar Hero: World Tour and the rest of the songs are offered as downloadable content for Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero.

  • Song List:
  • All Nightmare Long
  • Broken, Beat & Scarred
  • Cyanide
  • The Day that Never Comes
  • The End of the Line
  • The Judas Kiss
  • My Apocalypse
  • Suicide & Redemption
  • That Was Just Your Life
  • The Unforgiven III

Metallica: Death Magnetic Drum Songbook Specifications:

  • 9" x 12"
  • 92 pages
review resources
write a review