Cherry Lane Jason Mraz - We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things (Guitar Tab Songbook)

Sku #502173000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Price Drop


MSRP: $22.99   You Save: $9.94 (43%)

Special Promotions
  1. Price Drop

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
Cherry Lane

The matching folio to the celebrated album

Entertainment Weekly praised Jason Mraz's third CD for its "pleasantly lightweight jams, beachy guitars, R&B horns and playful scat singing." This songbook for We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things offers artist-approved, note-for-note transcriptions for the hit single "I'm Yours," the Colbie Caillat duet "Lucky" and 10 more witty tunes, plus an intro on the making of the album. 108 pages.


  • I'm Yours
  • A Beautiful Mess
  • Butterfly
  • Coyotes
  • Details In The Fabric (Sewing Machine)
  • The Dynamo Of Volition
  • If It Kills Me
  • Live High
  • Love For A Child
  • Lucky
  • Make It Mine
  • Only Human

Get the guitar tab book and learn your favorite songs! Order today.


Jason Mraz - We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things (Guitar Tab Songbook) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1603781110
  • UPC: 884088279974
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 108 pages
review resources
write a review