Cherry Lane Hooks That Kill: The Best Of Mick Mars and Motley Crue Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #908003000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Cherry Lane

Tabs for 15 legendary songs from Mick Mars.

The Cherry Lane songbook Hooks That Kill: The Best of Mick Mars and Mötley Crüe is packed with artist-approved notes and guitar tablature for 15 songs from the legendary guitarist of Mötley Crüe.

Features Includes:
  • "Bad Boy Boogie"
  • "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)"
  • "Dr. Feel Good"
  • "Girls, Girls, Girls"
  • "Hell on High Heels"
  • "Home Sweet Home"
  • "Kick Start My Heart"
  • "Looks that Kill"
  • "Primal Scream"
  • "Same Ol' Situation"
  • "Shout at the Devil '97"
  • "Too Fast for Love"
  • "Wild Side"
  • "Without You"
review resources
write a review