Carl Fischer The Heifetz Collection: Transcriptions & Cadenzas

Sku #H74014000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Violin Sheet Music & Songbooks
Carl Fischer

The Heifetz Collection: Transcriptions & Cadenzas for Violin and Piano, by Charles Vale, Grigoras Dinicu, Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Claude Debussy, Riccardo Drigo, Stephen C. Foster, Leopold Godowsky, Jascha Heifetz, Johann Nepomuk Hummel, Joseph Kreines, Arnold Bax, Claire Aguirre, Paradies, Manuel Ponce, Francis Poulenc, Ser, arranged by Jascha Heifetz. Compilation and introductory notes by Eric Wen. Forward by Itzhak Pearlman.

  • Title: The Heifetz Collection: Transcriptions & Cadenzas
  • Author: Various arranged by Jascha Heifetz
  • Format: solo violin and piano accompaniment
  • Media: book, 9” x 12”, 128 pages
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer (ATF116)
  • ISBN: 0825810132
review resources
write a review