Carl Fischer Progressive Repertoire For the Double Bass Volume 2

Sku #H73944000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Carl Fischer

Lets tudents listen and play along.

Progressive Repertoire For the Double Bass Volume 2 by George Vance.
Includes works by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, C. Webster, Johannes Brahms, Thomas Haynes Bayly, Winston Jack Budrow, Anonymous, Johann Sebastian Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann Bach, George Frideric Handel, Ludwig Van Beethoven, Niccolo Paganini, Jean Philippe Rameau, Franz Schub , Arranged By George Vance.


  • Media: book with CD
  • Format: contrabass solo
  • Size: 9”x12”
  • Pages: 45
  • Catalog number: O5428
  • ISBN: 0825833302
review resources
write a review