Carl Fischer KRAKOWIAK OP.14 Book

Sku #H68153000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Keyboard Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Carl Fischer

In celebration of Frederic Chopin's 200th birthday, Krakowiak Op .14 is another installment of works from the National Edition series. The National Edition is an ongoing research project, gathering together all available source materials and producing definitive publications. Under the direction of Jan Ekier, his team assess the composer's intentions and relates these to modern piano and performance. Included is an abridged source commentary and performance commentary, along with snippets of relevant correspondence about the piece. For piano and orchestra.

review resources
write a review