Alfred The Christmas Gig Book Volume 2 Brass Quintet Tuba

Sku #J01333000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Brass Chamber Music Scores & Parts

This is a collection of well-loved Christmas music set for brass quintet. A number of styles and moods are represented in these pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on holiday performances in the community. All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets from good elementary school groups to a professional ensemble looking for 30 minutes of festive music. Pieces included in this volume are "O Come, All Ye Faithful," "A Catalonian Christmas Carol," "The Holly and the Ivy," "Deck the Hall," "Still, Still, Still," "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," "Wassail, Wassail All Over the Town," and "Ding Dong Merrily on High."


The Christmas Gig Book Volume 2 Brass Quintet Tuba Specifications:

  • Arr. David Marlatt
  • Item: 81-BQ11376
  • UPC: 685462018239
  • ISBN 10: 1554738229
  • ISBN 13: 9781554738229
  • Series: Eighth Note Publications
  • Category: Brass Ensemble - Quintet
  • Format: Part(s)
  • Instrument: Tuba
  • Instrumentation: Tuba
  • Level: Medium
review resources
write a review