Alfred Stained Break The Cycle Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #900553000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Staind has emerged as the premier alternative metal band encompassing a rock style not seen since the early '90s. Titles in this album-matching folio are "Can't Believe," "Change," "Epiphany," and 11 more.

  • Can't Believe
  • Change
  • Epiphany
  • Fade
  • For You
  • It's Been Awhile
  • Open Your Eyes
  • Outside
  • Pressure
  • Safe Place
  • Suffer
  • Take It
  • Waste

14 top-shelf alt/metal songs to add to your song list. Order today!

review resources
write a review