Alfred Rush: 2112 Drum Transcriptions Book

Sku #580936000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Learn to drum through Rush's popular 2112 with this book.

2112, Rush's 4th album, is their earliest commercially successful hit, bringing their unique blend of heavy rock and progressive rock to a wider audience. Rush crafted a true masterpiece in the 7-movement suite "2112," a concept piece with lyrics by Neil Peart that tells the story of a futuristic society controlled by technology.

  • Song Titles:
  • "2112"
  • "A Passage to Bangkok"
  • "The Twilight Zone"
  • "Lessons"
  • "Tears"
  • "Something for Nothing"

Rush: 2112 Drum Transcriptions Book Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739056336
    ISBN 13: 9780739056332
review resources