Alfred My Tunes: Prog Metal Guitar Tab Book

Sku #582153000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Your blueprints to reconstructing these challenging progressive rock structures.

Get authentic guitar tab for 16 of the fiercest songs by some of the world's greatest progressive rock guitarists.

Features From Killswitch Engage:
  • "The Arms of Sorrow"
  • "My Curse"
  • "The End of Heartache"
  • "Rose of Sharyn"
From Dream Theater:
  • "Forsaken"
  • "Constant Motion"
  • "Through Her Eyes"
  • "Hollow Years"
From Rush:
  • "Far Cry"
  • "Spindrift"
  • "The Larger Bowl"
  • "Workin' Them Angels"
From Mastodon:
  • "Colony of Birchmen"
  • "The Wolf Is Loose"
  • "Seabeast"
  • "Blood and Thunder"
  • Series: MyTunes
  • ISBN 10: 0739058126

If playing the songs of Killswitch Engage and Mastodon on electric guitar is your passion, you cannot pass up this guitar tab book. Order today!

review resources
write a review