Alfred Led Zeppelin - Mothership - Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #500549000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Note-for-note tablature for Led Zeppelin's legendary songs.

Led Zeppelin-Mothership is a massive 300-page songbook from Alfred that contains note-for-note guitar tablature of the Zep's most famous songs. Featuring all-new transcriptions and engravings, this is the must-have guitar tab book for all fans of Led Zeppelin and the immortal guitar work of the legendary Jimmy Page.

In 1968, Jimmy Page left the pivotal blues-rock group The Yardbirds and formed a new touring band-The New Yardbirds-featuring himself on guitar, session ace John Paul Jones on bass and keyboards, John Bonham on drums, and Robert Plant on vocals. Quickly renamed Led Zeppelin (a name suggested by The Who's Keith Moon), the band stepped into the void and immediately redefined rock music, becoming the defining band of the Classic Rock era. Spanning their epic career, the collection pulls immortal tunes from the band's classic studio albums.

Features The 24 tracks:
  • "Good Times Bad Times"
  • "Communication Breakdown"
  • "Dazed and Confused"
  • "Babe I'm Gonna Leave You"
  • "Whole Lotta Love"
  • "Ramble On"
  • "Heartbreaker"
  • "Immigrant Song"
  • "Since I've Been Loving You"
  • "Rock and Roll"
  • "Black Dog"
  • "When The Levee Breaks"
  • "Stairway to Heaven"
  • "The Song Remains the Same"
  • "Over the Hills and Far Away"
  • "D'yer Mak'er"
  • "No Quarter"
  • "Trampled Under Foot"
  • "Houses of the Holy"
  • "Kashmir"
  • "Nobody's Fault but Mine"
  • "Achilles Last Stand"
  • "In the Evening"
  • "All My Love"
review resources
write a review