Alfred Journey - Easy Guitar Anthology Book

Sku #H71225000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Sixteen of Journey's arena rock classics, all in authentic off-the-record guitar TAB, arranged in a no-nonsense way to make them perfect for any novice or pro. Titles: ¢ Any Way You Want It ¢ Ask the Lonely ¢ Don't Stop Believin' ¢ Faithfully ¢ Girl Can't Help It ¢ Lights ¢ Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' ¢ Only the Young ¢ Open Arms ¢ Send Her My Love ¢ Separate Ways ¢ Stone in Love ¢ Walks Like a Lady ¢ Wheel in the Sky ¢ When You Love a Woman ¢ Who's Crying Now.

  • Contributors: Journey
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Page count: 64
review resources