Alfred Joe Pass Virtuoso Standards Guitar Tab Book

Sku #901994000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Authentic guitar tab edition

This guitar tab book gives you note-for-note transcriptions of Joe Pass performing classic jazz standards including "The Man I Love," "I Can't Get Started," "Sweet Lorraine," "Have You Met Miss Jones," "'Round Midnight," "On Green Dolphin Street," "In Your Own Sweet Way." All transcribed from Joe's immortal "Virtuoso" series of recordings. In standard notation and tablature.

review resources
write a review