Alfred Grateful Dead Anthology Piano/Vocal/Chords

Sku #H69651000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale


MSRP: $26.95   You Save: $4.96 (18%)

Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar

A complete guide to learning all of your favorite Grateful Dead tunes.

The Grateful Dead Anthology includes: Alabama Getaway * Alligator * Built to Last * Casey Jones * Cosmic Charlie * Eyes of the World * Fire on the Mountain * If I Had the World to Give * Operator * Ship of Fools * Stella Blue * Sugar Magnolia * Truckin' * Touch of Grey * Uncle John's Band * Wharf Rat and more.

  • Artist: Grateful Dead
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
  • ISBN 10: 0897248589

Pick it up today!

review resources
write a review