Alfred Dream Theater Train of Thought Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #905574000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Complete guitar tab transcriptions of some of the most amazing solos in modern music!

It's a chops festival in black and white.

  • "As I Am"
  • "This Dying Soul"
  • "Endless Sacrifice"
  • "Honor Thy Father"
  • "Vacant"
  • "Stream of Consciousness"

See what trying to master some Petrucci can do for your playing, order now!

review resources