Alfred 44 Eclectic Hits for Classic Rock Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #906536000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


From Bob Dylan to Yes and Beyond

Forty-four classic rock guitar hits including "Bad Company," "Born to Run," "Bridge Over Troubled Water," "Casey Jones," "Cat's in the Cradle," "For What It's Worth," "Forever Young," "Fortunate Son," "Friend of the Devil," "Heart of Gold," "Hotel California," "If You Could Read My Mind," "Old Man," "Roundabout," and many more.

  • SERIES: The Eclectic Hits Series
  • CATEGORY: Guitar Mixed Folio
  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB
review resources
write a review